Print Friendly and PDF

Westshore Community + Member Events

Upcoming Events

Fish from anywhere in the country and catch any of the 10 fish on our Tournament Species List. All proceeds from this event support critical research needed to find a cure for childhood cancer.

New York Yankees Virtually United 5K & 10K supporting COVID-19 related outreach.

Stroller Strides is a functional, total-body conditioning workout designed for moms with kids in tow.

School Supply Drive at WestShore Plaza | 7/27/2020 - 8/24/2020

Let's gather together and support Tampa Bay families by donating necessary school supply items. Supplies will be donated to Metropolitan Ministries where local families are able to receive assistance in these challenging times.

Ice Cream 5K Tampa 2020 at Al Lopez Park | Saturday, August 22, 2020

A fun event for the entire family! This family friendly 5K, in Al Lopez Park, features ice-cream and an amazing after-party. Proceeds help benefit John Hopkins All Children's Hospital.

Raymond James Stadium Job Fair | Saturday, August 22, 2020
Tampa Beer Run 2020 at Al Lopez Park | Saturday, August 29, 2020

Entrepreneurship and Innovation at HCC is proud to present the Seventh Annual Susie Steiner Community Impact Award Breakfast on Friday, September 4, 2020

USF vs. Nevada | Saturday, September 19, 2020
6th Annual On Point Book Fair | Saturday, September 19, 2020

Join us for this annual event that celebrates the art of writing! We will be showcasing local writers and authors and their published works.

Buccaneers vs. Panthers | Sunday, September 20, 2020
Heartbeat International Golf Tournament | Friday, October 2, 2020

Hosted by Centennial Bank, all proceeds to benefit Heartbeat International Foundation, Inc. To date, they have saved more than 16,000 Lives.

Buccaneers vs. Chargers | Sunday, October 4, 2020

The 5th Annual Tampa Bay Whiskey Run at Whiskey Joe's Waterfront Restaurant is presented by Xanadu Race Management in cooperation with The City of Tampa.

USF vs. East Carolina | Saturday, October 10, 2020

This fall, the Buccaneers' Treasure Chests 5K + Fun Run, powered by Jabil, will take place virtually. This virtual event will continue to benefit local organizations in Tampa Bay who specializes in breast cancer research and patient services.

Buccaneers vs. Packers | Sunday, October 18, 2020
USF vs. Tulsa | Friday, October 23, 2020

Please join us, Friday, November 6 at 8:00 a.m. for tee off. This provides you the opportunity to support our Foundation’s efforts to provide unparalleled compassionate care to anyone who needs it while helping alleviate the impact of COVID-19.

Buccaneers vs. Saints | Sunday, November 8, 2020
USF vs. Navy | Saturday, November 21, 2020
Buccaneers vs. Rams | Monday, November 23, 2020
USF vs. UCF | Friday, November 27, 2020
Buccaneers vs. Chiefs | Sunday, November 29, 2020
Monster Hydro Stadium Blitz | Sunday, December 6, 2020

Loading ...

Powered By GrowthZone